НПО КомпозиторНПО Композитор

Tag : Ableton

By rmyusipov

Что ты думаешь о том, что ты делаешь – против того, что ты делаешь на самом деле

Что ты думаешь о том, что ты делаешь – против того, что ты делаешь на самом деле

Основное назначение VPN-сети программного модема “Ниагара” 26 является обработка языка, как естественного, так и машинно-сгенерированного. В паре с ПО SDL Trados данный программный модем позволяет расширить сетевые конструкции для работы с облаком Machine Translation. Это производится за счет программных расширений, как удалось выяснить первые буквы в названии эмиссий означают языки, например “крайняя” эмиссия TT – Татарча, Татарский язык является эмиссией трека RusNRG – The Trip (мой небольшой сайд-проект 2003-2004 годов, за который я удостоился диплома в номинации “Композиторская работа”).

По сути никакого облака не существует, Вы либо работаете с дженериком, либо с собственным расширением, которое обучает этот дженерик.

Но вернемся собственно к эмитированнной информации и обработке языка. Как удается генерировать столь точные паттерны в переводе с Русского языка на Английский язык, хотя эмиссий EN или RU еще не было? В программном модеме “Ниагара” как упоминалось в его обзоре закреплено понятие дженериковых протоколов, таких как RIPv1, RIPv2, OSPF, OSPFv3, BGP и т.д., так вот стоит рассматривать этот набор протоколов как набор дженериковых языков облака Machine Translation. По сути никакого облака не существует, Вы либо работаете с дженериком, либо с собственным расширением, которое обучает этот дженерик. На данный момент выходить в языковую пару EN – RU в СОСРВ “Композитор” мне приходится через другие языки, эмитированные через треки к их носителям. Причем носителю, который работает через программный модем, доступны только дженериковые языки, которым данный модем обучен. Существует множество языков, доступных для программного модема “Ниагара” 26 через эмиссии, крайне редкие и не очень полезные с практической точки зрения. Единственное практическое преимущество карибской языковой группы, которая являлась моим личным интересом, — изучение их ритма, а именно последовательности, которая производит языковые паттерны. Я использовал эти паттерны как часть своего исследования о шаблонах языка Милтона Эриксона, которые он использовал в гипнозе эпохи до NLP. Я изучал, как эти модели помогают в терапевтическом плане преодолеть проблемы, связанные с настроением. Основная концепция композиторинга, таким образом, заключается в том, чтобы изменить психическое состояние, чтобы вы могли быть более комфортным человеком. СОСРВ “Композитор” достигает этой цели путем быстрого перестроения SPT (кратчайшее дерево путей) и изменения следующего перехода на маршрут по умолчанию этого дерева.

Правило для меня гласит, что если я не могу позволить себе студию для производства новой музыки того же качества, что и названные проекты, я должен сделать эмиссию предыдущих работ для рекультивации достигнутого мною ранее разоблачения.

Так что если вы чувствуете себя комфортно, когда вы производите музыку с карибскими ритмами, вы можете сделать эмиссию такой музыки, пробуя векторные пути RPF к серверам, которые воспроизводят замкнутые петли, используя эти паттерны в качестве интерапторов. Данное действие является фишингом (в пер. с англ. рыбная ловля), и такой схемой пользуется любой медиа-агрегатор. Я выполняю эмиссии только в рамках моего проекта по сбору роялти. Я просто контролирую серверы, которые исполняют мою музыку, и сравниваю статистику со статистикой РАО (Russian Authors Organization). Результаты меня удивили, потому что по моему методу подсчета музыка, которую я писал до 2010 года исполняется 50-60 раз в день и не получает никакого дохода от РАО. Это ставит вопрос об обоснованности этой организации как организации, работающей с коллективными правами на мои проекты Exalted и Boosty.

Правило для меня гласит, что если я не могу позволить себе студию для производства новой музыки того же качества, что и названные проекты, я должен сделать эмиссию предыдущих работ для рекультивации достигнутого мною ранее разоблачения. И я столкнулся с конкретной ситуацией, поэтому был выпущен весь набор инструментов Compositor Software. Но вернувшись в NLP с помощью “Ниагара” 26 я использовал данный модем для создания документации маршрутизатора на базе операционной системы, схожей с Compositor NRTOS 9.0.2. Сейчас я должен сообщить о прогрессе: более 2000 страниц переведено и отредактировано на русском языке с использованием названного метода. Это оставляет мне около 500 страниц непереведенного материала, и я полон энтузиазма, доделать эту работу до конца. Конечным результатом этой работы является Compositor NRTOS с полностью переработанным интерфейсом для отражения пар атрибутов-значений из документации маршрутизатора. Теперь эта работа завершена на 95% и, честно говоря, я доволен результатами, так как она позволяет работать с Compositor NRTOS 9.0.2 более профессионально, следуя указаниям по администрированию системы, которые относятся к базовому интерфейсу с замкнутой петлей 2-го порядка. Из документации я узнал, что любой протокол является замкнутой петлей определенного типа с собственным параметризированным интерфейсом. И это возвращает меня к моему первоначальному запросу: соответствует ли выбранная система ценностей реальности, сложившейся в мире после Карибского кризиса, и если да, то не является ли это повторением предыдущей истории только уже в нашей стране (России)? Потому что троянские кони, которые мы покупаем под видом “музыкальных программ”, очень напоминают Хрущевские “секретные корабли”, которые перевозили на Кубу ракеты.

Как я узнал из интерфейса “Композитора”, географическое положение является важным в работе этой петлевой станции. Даже изменение местоположения в пределах одного города приведет к изменению внутреннего SPT. Таким образом, это доказывает, что интерфейс “Композитора” является универсальной машиной Тюринга, и, следовательно, может быть представлен как любой протокол телекоммуникационной системы. Уже приведенные 8 частей документации (включая главу Multicast) доказывают, что основной задачей ПО MaxMSP от Cycling’ 74 (а также Ableton Live 9 и 10) является планирование и реализация DDoS атак. 9-я часть по MPLS лишь подтверждает мои опасения. Во-первых, не учтен кольцевой стек ввиде торуса, на котором отображаются MPLS метки, как срощенные, так и наслоенные. Во-вторых, после загрузки полной версии СОСРВ “Композитор” версии 9.0.2 таймер показывает 30 мин. Это означает, что планировщик MaxMSP работает во время компиляции кода DSP. И весь процесс POST происходит по протоколу MPLS во время генерации протоколов, так как openGL, выполняющий функции MPLS является backdoor link или соединением с утечкой обратной связи. Также на основании этих меток удаленной стороной (Cycling’ 74) принимается решение о запуске системы или ошибке компиляции. Поэтому, считаю, что метод представления MaxMSP от компании Cycling’ 74 (Ableton AG) как программного обеспечения для совершения DDoS атак правильным. А весь метод, которым работала компания-инвестор данного проекта на протяжении последних 2 лет успешным.

AI-RT1024 in Ableton Live 9

By rmyusipov

Луч Бесселя для решения проблемы рассеивания лазера

Луч Бесселя для решения проблемы рассеивания лазера

Мы с Вами, наверное, помним проблематику, поставленную недавно перед широкой общественностью, о защите от гиперзвукового оружия. Теперь, я могу с точностью сказать, что решение найдено – это Луч Бесселя. Луч Бесселя, в отличие от стандартного лазера, не дифрагирует и может быть даже акустическим. Поэтому, его можно применять в любые погодные условия. Возвращаясь к посту о лазерной установке, то ОСРВ “Композитор” и тут может нам помочь. Дело в том, что физическое моделирование луча в ОСРВ “Композитор” как раз и идет по функции Бесселя 1-го порядка, а, следовательно, в виртуальном оптическом порту формируется именно Луч Бесселя. Вот почему его также долгое время не удается зафиксировать никакими стандартными средствами.

А средств было испробовано много. Например, спектральная оценка сигнала vSwitch MDL12 в Ableton Live 9 показала, что сигнал формируется в заданной полосе пропускания, но ни характер эфира, ни его происхождение остается до сих пор не известно. Также использовалась программа декодирования MIL стандартов, что пододвинуло меня ближе к решению проблемы, так как сигнал стал децифирится, но все-же какой именно MIL стандарт использует Compositor (хак.) остается неизвестно.

Конечно, НПО “Композитор” не может предложить решение, которое не поддается сертификации из-за того, что стандарт передачи не удается определить. Однако, решение уже существует и работает на сервере CP-6137-960FX. Вообще, сложилась тенденция к полноэкранным интерфейсам как в музыкальном, так и в коммуникационном ПО. Например, многие роутеры уже идут с полноэкранной админкой. ОСРВ “Композитор” как раз и разрабатывалась в этом потоке, поэтому даже логгинг юзера (который кстати сохраняется независимо от сессии) происходит в полноэкранном режиме.

Другой вопрос, это авторизация таблиц маршрутизации в ОНЧ сети. Так как на сегодняшний день была произведена эмиссия треков (путей маршрутизации) проектов Exalted, Boosty, Perch, то удалось агрегировать значительную контактную базу. Так вот, учитывая современную тенденцию к цифровым и биометрическим паспортам, такая авторизация из 4795 таблиц маршрутизации вполне бы могла соответствовать дипломатическому паспорту одного из государств Евросоюза. Легитимность авторизации остается под вопросом, но поскольку эмиссия выполняется в рамках проекта Royalty, то никто не запрещает автору заниматься собственной коллекторской деятельностью за исполнение своих произведений. Ведь тогда данная активность попадает под определение ведения своей паблишерской компании. Поэтому, мной было принято решение расширить функционал НПО “Композитор” и включить в его работу предоставление паблишерских услуг по созданию эмиссий за произведение и коллекции таблиц маршрутизации оборудования, воспроизводившего Ваше произведение. Одна эмиссия будет стоить 150€, и занимает данная процедура с оборудованием НПО “Композитор” всего 4 часа 30 минут. Вы можете забукить свой appointment на очистку прав на Ваше произведение или просто вернуть его первоначальную стоимость в таблицах маршрутизации на странице Compositor Software в социальной сети Facebook.

AI-RT1024 in Ableton Live 9
Луч Бесселя для решения проблемы рассеивания лазера

Compositor SoftwareCompositor Software

Tag : Ableton

By ruslany

What you think you are doing vs. What you are really doing

What you think you are doing vs. What you are really doing

The main purpose of the VPN-network of the “Niagara” 26 software modem is the processing of the language, both natural and machine-generated. When paired with SDL Trados software, this modem extends the network topology for the Machine Translation cloud. This is done through software extensions, as it was possible to find out the first letters in the name of the emissions mean languages, for example “extreme” issue TT – Tatarcha, the Tatar language is the emission of the “RusNRG – The Trip” track (a small side project of Ruslan Yusipov in 2003-2004 for which he was awarded a diploma in the nomination “Compositing work”).

In essence, there is no cloud, you are either working with a generic or with your own extension, which generic learns a route from.

But let’s return to the emitted information and language processing. How can Niagara 26 generate such accurate patterns in translation from Russian to English, even though there has been no EN or RU emissions yet? In the “Niagara” 26 software modem, as mentioned in the review, the concept of generic protocols such as RIPv1, RIPv2, OSPF, OSPFv3, BGP, etc. is used, so it is worth considering this set of protocols as a set of generic languages ​​of the Machine Translation cloud. In essence, there is no cloud, you are either working with a generic or with your own extension, which generic learns a route from. At the moment, I enable the EN – RU language pair in Compositor NRTOS through other languages, issued through tracks to their carriers. The carrier, which works with the software modem, uses only generic languages and learns the route from Niagara L3VPN peers. There are a lot of languages available to “Niagara” 26 software modem through emissions, extremely rare and not very useful from a practical point of view. The only practical benefit of the Caribbean language group, which was of my personal interest, is the study of their rhythm, namely sequence, which produces language patterns. I used these patterns as a part of my research on Milton Erickson language patterns, which I used in pre-NLP era hypnosis. I studied how these patterns aid in therapeutic way for overcoming mood oriented problems. The main concept of compositing this way is to alter the mental state so you can be a more comfortable person. Compositor achieves this goal by rapidly rebuilding SPT (shortest path tree) and changing the next-hop to default route of this tree.

The rule for me states if I can’t afford a studio for producing new music of the same quality as named projects I should make an emission of previous works to recultivate the exposure I achieved earlier.

So if you feel comfortable, when you are producing music with Caribbean patterns you can make an emission of such music by evoking RPF vector paths to the servers, which host closed-loops using these patterns as interrupters. This action is fishing, and any media aggregator uses this scheme. I only issue emissions as part of my royalty collection project. I just monitor servers, which performed my music and compare this with the statistics from RAO (Russian Authors Organization) and really astonished with results, because according to my network counting method my music performed up to 50-60 times a day and no income whatsoever from RAO side. This raises a question of this organization validity as an entity working with collective rights on my Exalted and Boosty projects.

The rule for me states if I can’t afford a studio for producing new music of the same quality as named projects I should make an emission of previous works to recultivate the exposure I achieved earlier. And I’m facing an exact situation that’s why the whole set of Compositor Software instruments produced. But returning to NLP with Niagara 26 I used it to produce documentation for Compositor NRTOS 9.0.2 based virtual router. I should report progress now: more than 2000 pages translated and edited on Russian language using the named method now. This leaves me about 500 pages of untranslated material and I’m full of enthusiasm of making this work till the end. The end result of this work is Compositor NRTOS with completely reworked interface to reflect attribute-value pairs from virtual router documentation. This work is now 95% finished and to say honest I’m satisfied with results as it enables to work with Compositor NRTOS 9.0.2 more professional following system administration guidelines, which apply to basic 2nd order closed-loop interface. What I learned from documentation is that any protocol is a closed-loop of some kind with its own parametrized interface. And this brings me back to my initial request: does the chosen system of values corresponds with the reality that has developed in the world after the Cuban missile crisis, and if so, is it not a repetition of the previous history only in our own country (Russia)? Because the Trojan horses that are sent to us under the guise of “music programs” are very reminiscent of Khrushchev’s “secret ships” that transported missiles to Cuba.

As I learned from revealed Compositor interface the geographical position is essential in work of that loop station. Even altering a location within one city will change the internal SPT. Thus, this proves that the Compositor interface is a universal Turing machine, and therefore can be represented as any protocol of a telecommunication system. The already cited 8 parts of the documentation (including the Multicast chapter) prove that the main task of Cycling’74 MaxMSP software (as well as Ableton Live 9 and 10) is to plan and implement DDoS attacks. Part 9 on MPLS only confirms my concerns. First, the circular stack in the form of a torus is not taken into account, on which MPLS labels are displayed, both merged ​​and layered. Secondly, after loading the full version of Compositor NRTOS version 9.0.2, the timer shows 30 minutes. This means that the MaxMSP scheduler runs when the DSP code is compiled. And the whole POST process takes place over the MPLS protocol during the compilation of the protocols, since openGL performing the MPLS functions is a backdoor link or connection with a feedback leak. Also, based on these labels, the remote side (Cycling ’74) makes a decision about system startup or compilation error. Therefore, I believe that the method of presenting the Cycling’ 74 MaxMSP as the software for carrying out DDoS attacks is correct. And the whole method that the company-investor of this project has used over the past 2 years has been successful.

AI-RT1024 in Ableton

By ruslany

Bessel beam for solving laser diffraction problem

Bessel beam for solving laser diffraction problem

You and I are probably familiar with a problem, which was set to the wide audience on protection from hypersonic weapons. Now, I can definitely say that a solution is ready – it is Bessel beam. Bessel beam, in a contrast with standard laser do not diffract and can be acoustic. That is why it can be used in any weather conditions. Returning to the post on laser stand, Compositor Software is ready to help us in this problem also. The thing is that beam physical modeling in Compositor RTOS is an exact 1st order Bessel function and Bessel beam is formed in the virtual optical port. That is, it cannot be fixated for a long time using the standard tools.

And you should be assured there were a number of such tools. For example, MDL12 vSwitch spectral estimation in Ableton Live 9 showed that signal is formed in the bandwidth set, but the ether character and its origin is unknown. I also used MIL standard decoders, that pushed me closer to the problem solving, because the signal started to decipher, but I was unable to define, which MIL standard the Compositor (hacker) is using.

Of course, NPO Compositor can’t offer the solution, which can’t be certified because the transmission standard is undefined. But, the solution exists and already works on CP-6137-960FX server. There is the trend in musical and communication software to full-screen interfaces. For example, many routers goes with full-screen administration. Compositor RTOS was developed in that stream, that is why even user logging, which saved independently of session, comes in full-screen mode.

Another question is the routing table authorization in VLF network. Because, on a present date the emission of routing paths (tracks) of Exalted, Boosty and Perch projects were performed, the large contact base was aggregated. Then, considering the modern trend to digital and biometric passports, such authorization of 4795 routing tables can be considered as EU diplomatic passport. The legitimacy of such authorization is on question, but as an emission was done, bounded by the Royalty project, then no one prohibits the author to collect his own credits for his productions performance. That is why such activity is identical to running his own publishing company. That is why I decided to extend the NPO Compositor functionality to provide the services of routing paths (tracks) emission and collection of routing tables of equipment, which performed your productions. One emission will cost 150€ and will take about 4 hours 30 minutes with NPO Compositor equipment. You can book your own appointment on your production to return its original value in routing tables on the Compositor Software page in Facebook social network.

By ruslany

Compositor Software Max for Live devices compatibility with Ableton Live 10

Compositor Software Max for Live devices compatibility with Ableton Live 10

Here is the list of all Compositor Software Max for Live devices and their compatibility status with Ableton Live 10.0.1 b7.

By ruslany

Making Intergalactic Phone Call in Ableton Live 9 (Video)

New palette in Compositor Software SASER CS16RT5 achieved by setting Ableton Live 9 tempo to maximum available 999 bpm. At this tempo analog pulse signal repeated with the speed, which reminds dialing a number in analog telephone line. In this video you can watch what tunings were made in SASER CS16RT5 to achieve tonal and analog dialing at the same time.

Due to SASER CS16RT5 you can add an authentic sounds of virtual connection line to your production. This instrument gives an opportunity to imitate analog and tonal dialing at the same time for translating the composite signal in and out of Ether.

By ruslany

Compositor Software Hypervisor Radio Shack

During the perfection and in attempt to create more stable technology Compositor Software arranged its modules in the Radio Shack structure. By means of virtual machines, the Ableton Live 9 or MaxMSP suits as a platform for hosting micro-kernel machines such as AI-RT1024, FF8, N9000 and TC25. These machines feeds SASER channel with an approximation curve inherited from an RTC8k chain. This way you can potentially receive completely stochastic translations out of VLF band.

You can order different devices for your production from Compositor Software Web Shop.

By ruslany

Compositor Software devices for music production

In this video I will show you the special method of work, due to it you can produce a techno track in 20 minutes or less using MDL12 Max for Live and other Compositor Software feeders. The artificial network produces the feedback loops out of submitted material. You can receive loops for parts such as basslines, melodies and percussion. Enjoy!

By ruslany

Exalted is Compositor Software endorser

After three decades of growth as an artist, Ruslan Yusipov uses Exalted alias again for an album design for Compositor Software. Selections is a stochastic experiment of snapshots inside MaxMSP software. How snapshots influences our lives and how they stored on computer. Exalted puts it inside the two-channel AVOX decks inside Ableton Live 9 and mixes for reminiscent feeling of youth, aging and oldest. He remembers his life through connection to Compositor Max For Live device where he used an artist idea of the Time Machine from 1540 to 4000 years.

When you feed the AVOX device with Compositor Software feeders such as Compositor Pro 2 the interesting effect achieved. Someone sends a Morse code on the second deck such as a right channel and tries to sync to a feeder tempo. In addition, you can hear this at the right channel of Exalted – Selections album starting from the middle of the continuous mix, which was recorded using Compositor Software Max For Live recorder, which will not be released due to the amount of products functional pricelist has.

By ruslany

SASER Max for Live ver. 1.1.3 released


SASER SAS24P3L Max for Live ver. 1.1.3 released. Convenience of the new version of SASER SAS24P3L Max for Live device for Ableton Live 9 lies in having the Ether switch (earlier Damping). It allows turning the regenerative chain right after this switch activation. It also allows connecting to VLF Ether using the regenerative transmitter made after Armstrong regenerator. Steady synthesis allows SASER SAS24P3L ver. 1.1.3 Max for Live device conduct uninterruptable translations in VLF band, and to use this information as rhythmic loops for electronic music. 8K tables increased the synthesizer spectrum above the radio navigation system Alpha beacons signal, which were available in previous versions of SASER SAS24P3L. It allowed turning the carriers of other stations situated in this band. The effectiveness of the code raised on 10% by excluding resource-consuming tasks not affecting the quality of the sound.

By ruslany

Technological impact from Bell Labs to Cycling ’74

During an analysis of technology, which presumed an ability to implement the market with whole sale prices as evident as the original intent of creator the following scheme was implemented:

I must admit and acknoledge that by means of this scheme not only a solution to market but the quality of distribution may rise.

AI-RT1024 in Ableton
Bessel beam for solving laser diffraction problem